Puyallup Used Cars

Testimonials

Puyallup, WA
Tyler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Care and Detail

My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Larson Motors. The care and detail they took to make sure that we had the best family car was beyond our expectations. Special shout out to Kenny Olsen for ensuring that the entire process was quick and informative. Could not be more pleased with the service we received at Larson Motors!

Puyallup, WA
Dennis R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Hooked Up

I got the hook up from Cameron and Kenny on my new Ram! Thanks guys.

Puyallup, WA
James E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2018
Grand Slam First Swing

Came to Larson beginning our search for a new truck, and left without needing to search any further! The right fit plus hospitality and thoroughness was all it took. Thank you Cameron and the Larson team!

Puyallup, WA
Nick D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2018
The Extra Mile Made the Difference!

Cole was such a great person to work with. I felt like Cole throughout this process truly listened to my needs and wants and did everything in his power to help. I had so many objections when trying to decide which type of car I wanted and Cole helped me come to a conclusion with confidence. When I had a question even if he didn't know he would go the extra length to find it and that immediately told me Cole is passionate about his job. I had such a great experience! I really appreciate the work he has done here! Thanks Cole!

Puyallup, WA
Amy T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
Will Come Back!

Had a great time with Cole in picking out the best vehicle for our needs!! Cole was patient and made the process stress free! Will come back to see Cole for our daughters car! Thank you!

Puyallup, WA
Holly W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Had The Best Experience!

I had the best experience! I highly recommend going to Larson and asking for Cole. After working with Cole, you won't want to work with anyone else!

Puyallup, WA
Autumn C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Made Buying My First Car Easier!

Best experience I’ve ever had. Cole was very nice and answered any questions I had. Definitely made buying my first car easier.

Puyallup, WA
Tammy G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Give Cole a Call!!!

We worked with Cole and she was so awesome! To be honest I reached out to several dealerships to see what kind of offers were out there. I denied everyone else after working w Cole. She was very precise, answered all of my questions, and worked hard for our business! Such a joy to work with. She made the entire process stress free! Seriously! No stress! I will be heading back to see her when I am ready for a new car. Give Cole a call, you will not be disappointed!

Puyallup, WA
Terri S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
My Experience Was Great!

My experience today at Larson was great. I started online with an online application and then communicated via text with members here. So when I came in, the process was much quicker than my past experiences have been. Cameron and Yong were great, very up front, no pressure. I signed and drove off in a newer car and am very happy with it and the entire process.

Puyallup, WA
Cori L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2017
Put Me At Ease!

Buying a vehicle is probably my least favorite thing to do, however Cole Mulnix put me at ease and patiently showed me all of my options, answered all of my questions and taught me in the process! She helped me to pick a much better vehicle than I had originally come to look at, and it was still at my price point, i feel so much more at ease about my purchase (choosing the 'right"vehicle is stressful!). She is so very personable and her abilities raise her to the highest level of service! I will recommend working with her to anyone that is looking.

Puyallup, WA
Richard Madsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2017
One Of The Best Car Buying Experiences!

One of the best car buying experiences I've had, largely due to the exceptional service provided by Cole. I was considering several other Jeep dealerships in the area, but I'm glad I chose this one. I had a lot of questions prior to coming in for a test drive and Cole provided timely, well-researched responses all without the typical sales pressure and all while making me feel valued as a prospective buyer. Cole had the vehicle (and another as an option) and documentation ready for me when I arrived at the dealership. I was impressed by her strong knowledge of the vehicle, and if I happened to ask a question she didn't know the answer to, she was able to research it and provide an answer within minutes. Thank you for the 5 star service and for helping me purchase my new Jeep!

Puyallup, WA
Isaak H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2015
Best Experience Ever!

The best possible experience! I had never bought a car before, and was apprehensive of the process, but it couldn't have been easier! Our sales associate was Gary Olguin, and never for a second did we doubt his sincerity in finding us the right car at a fair price. Now we have a safe, dependable car for our kids, and Michelle in the finance department got us a very competitive rate, even with less than stellar credit. 5 stars isn't enough, but it's all I can give. Go see them!

Graham, WA
Jessica C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2015
Bryan Swan is Awesome!

Bryan Swan is awesome and helped us get the car we wanted and didn't pressure us into anything we couldn't afford. We will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks again...

Puyallup, WA
Katie H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2015
Amazing Buying Experience

Gary and Josh were so helpful and friendly helping me pick out my first car. I had an amazing buying experience here and will be back for all of my future vehicles. Thanks again guys!

Puyallup, WA
Teri M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2015
Excellent Service

Excellent service! Traded in our Audi for a family sized dodge. Larson/Gary (on his day off!) made sure the dodge was in tip top shape, and Gary delivered the car to us! Couldn't have been a better experience from Cheryl helping us out with picking out a car and getting us the necessary forms/figures to the awesome finance service from Lisa! Very happy with our experience.

Puyallup, WA
Joel R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2015
Awesome Dealership!

Awesome dealership with great staff! Got me the deal I wanted and the car I wanted! Go see Gary he is the man!

Puyallup, WA
Jacqué O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2015
Trustworthy

Hands down the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Bryan is amazing, straight forward and trustworthy. I really felt like all the guys there really tried to get me the best deal they could. They genuinely care about their customers and they prove it! They are way more than just typical car salesman. They are customer focused and just straight up nice people. I would HIGHLY recommend going there! Thanks again Larson! You have won over a lifetime customer.

Gig Harbor, WA
Shannon D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2015
Edward Was Awesome!

Edward was an awesome salesman! We purchased a used Wrangler Unlimited on May 9th and couldn't be happier. This was the best experience we've had when purchasing a vehicle. No pressure or stress at all. We will definitely recommend Larson Motors to others. Thank you so much!

Bremerton, WA
Connor B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2015
Gary Was Fun!

Best experience I had a a car dealership!! Gary was fun and professional!! Will definitely come here for my next car!! Highly recommend!!

Puyallup, WA
Bill J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2015
Very Pleased

I would rate my car buying experience with Larson as very good to excellent! I worked with Gary Olguin, and I'd recommend him to anyone. I had contacted Gary about six months ago to start a car search, but had to stop because of financial issues. Gary stayed in touch, but not in an abrasive, bothersome way. He just let me know he was ready to help when needed. When the time came he helped me find a great vehicle, and worked with my marginal credit and finances.

Puyallup, WA
Matt P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2015
The Best!

I came into Larson with a hunk of junk Ford Ranger that I still owed 3700 on and it wasn't worth that at all. I dumped a lot of money into it trying to get it running right but it was one thing after the other. But Gary Olguin promised they would do whatever they could to help me out and that's exactly what they did. I left in a 2015 Jeep Patriot with the payment that I wanted. Not your typical salesman here. These guys are the best!!

Gig Harbor, WA
Gary O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2015
We Can Help

With thousands of vehicles in our auto group at seriously low prices, we can help!

Puyallup, WA
Jennifer R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2014
I can't Say Enough!

I can not say enough about how amazing our experience was! Red carpet for sure! Thanks so much Larson Motors. You will have my business and referrals always!!!!

Puyallup, WA
Ricky W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2014
Bryan Was The Man!

Bryan Swan was the man! He was a pleasure to work with and the ultimate reason I purchased from Larson Motors and not from another dealership. Gerry Martinez in financing was also a true professional. These guys made our buying experience stress-free and seamless.

Puyallup, WA
Chelsea L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2014
Ask For Gary!

Ask for Gary!! He is amazing! If he doesn't have the car you want he will find it for you! Thank you Gary for your honesty and knowledge.

Gig Harbor, WA
Deanna H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2014
Great Selection!

Great selection of vehicles and an even better staff!!!

Puyallup WA
Devon W,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Outstanding job really nice salesman and helped me out with a lot of questions and made sure we where taken care of thank you

Puyallup WA
Edmond & Veronica,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Thank you Joseph for your insight and knowledge concerning our vehicle (05 Chevy Blazer). Outstanding service skills. Your teamwork at Puyallup stuck out in my mind the most; aside your patience with us. A great experience with your dealership overall. I will definately be sending my friends and family your way when they choose to shop for a vehicle.

Tacoma WA
Jesse M,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Thanks Charles I really appreciated your honesty and consideration of my debt of my last vehicle and what the next best option would be for me. Thanks again.

Tacoma WA
Jesse M,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Thanks Charles I really appreciated your honesty and consideration of my debt of my last vehicle and what the next best option would be for me. Thanks again.

Fife WA
Kelly H,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Purchasing my Audi R8 was the best automotive purchase experience I’ve ever had. Jeff Mickel was an outstanding Sales Consultant and I will most certainly return to Larson in the future for other purchases in addition to sending referrals to Jeff.

Seattle WA
Doug M,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

I really appreciated the work that Deanne and the tech did on my vehicle (her card is around here somewhere). The price was fair and they gave me a detailed review of what I needed done. I’ve brought my XTerra there three times, and everytime the work has been great, fairly priced, and on time. Thank you.

Seattle WA
Robert S,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Michael was most definitely one of the best sales guys I have ever walked into. He was both professional and courteous and in my opinion a great asset to Larson Hyundai. Thank you so much for assisting me with my new Accent Michael, you definitely made it fun!

Fife WA
Al P,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Larson Cadillac Saab is the best dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. Everything is top notch. I have bought one vehicle from Larson, a used Saab 9-3, so not the most high dollar vehicle and the respect and service that I have received from Larson is GREAT! Brian Phillips has always been prompt and on the ball. If anyone ever talks about dealerships and what service they provide I will let them know about my quality experiences at Larson.

Tacoma WA
Rodrigo K,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

Our sales person Colton was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Best sales person I have ever worked with. He was quick to respond to our needs and put our car deal together quickly. We are in love with our car and extremely happy with our experience at Larson. Best experience my husband and I have ever had buying a brand new car! We were blown away at the atmosphere of the dealership! Very warm and welcoming!!

Anacortes WA
Kim A,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

I BIG thank you to Chip, he has been extremely helpful. This has been the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve had getting service on any car I’ve owned. In addition, I’d like to mention that Chip pointed out a service plan I knew nothing about and scheduled outdated recalls that were missing – bother were missed by Barrier Audi South Center who not only sold me my car – but have done all previous maintenance on it. I am now a loyal Larson customer! Thank you!

Tacoma WA
Samantha P,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

I was very impressed with how easy the staff made everything and how they explained everything since I had never bought a car. I have been sending anyone interested in buying a car your way.

Tacoma WA
Kyoung A,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2013
Customer Testimonials

I was really happy to have the opportunity to use an ipad while I waited. The time flew by and my car was nice and clean. Thank you very much for your great service!

Tacoma, WA
Cindy C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2013
Customer Testimonials

My salesman was awesome. I was in and out with my new car in less than 3 hours. If you are thinking of buying a car you should go to Larson!

University Place, WA
Stephanie D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2013
Customer Testimonials

I would consider this to be the best buying experience I have had in the state of Washington.

Longview, WA
Dennis A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2013
Customer Testimonials

The whole buying experience was exceptional. The finance department worked hard to get me in the car of my dreams.

Olympia, WA
Corey D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2013
Customer Testimonials

From the time I got to the lot, to the time I left with a new vehicle later that same evening, I was treated very well and received superior customer service.

Graham, WA
Debi W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2013
Customer Testimonials

I love my new car! Thanks!

Graham, WA
Jason L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2013
Customer Testimonials

The Service was awesome and I got exactly what I wanted for the right Price.

Olympia, WA
Jaclyn C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2013
Customer Testimonials

I was very impressed in the time it took to complete the transaction and the way the entire sales team helped me. Thank you again for the great service.

Olympia, WA
Tyler P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2013
Customer Testimonials

Experience was awesome! By Far the best dealership I Have ever been to. Everyone was welcoming and willing to work a great deal!